Yevheniy Kalkatov

Master of international class, technologist, teacher of hairdressing arts, author of technologies for haircuts, dyeing, hairstyles. He studied at world-famous hairdressing academies in England, Italy, USA, Russia and others, for example, SACO, TONI & GUY, VIDAL SASSOON. Carries out image selection for each client and an individual style.

 

Evgeniy Kalkatov is one of the most famous hairdressers-stylists of Ukraine. Improving in the profession for more than 22 years, he achieved significant success and became a leader in hairdressing. Annually creating 2 collections of haircuts, hairstyles, dyes,  he demonstrates them at the international exhibitions INTERCHARM, NEW LOOK. He also succeeded in creating hairstyle collections for famous designers like ANDRE TAN, Elena Burenina.

Among the many diplomas confirming experience, craftsmanship and creativity, there are also such as the best collection of hairstyles for fashion seasons “UFW” (Ukrainian Fashion Weeks), as well as diplomas for refereeing international hairdressing contests, training at academies (SACO, TONI & GUY, VIDAL SASSOON, etc.), teaching, etc. Evgeniy is a leading stylist of many popular TV projects such as “Queen of the Ball” (TET), “Big Change” (1 + 1), “Pro Fashion” (New Channel), “10 Years Younger” (TRK Ukraine), “Who Against Blondes ”(New Channel) etc.

When creating a niche salon, we used the unique experience of European and American colleagues and made a narrowly specialized and high-quality product. We invested in hairdressing as the art of creating and emphasizing the style of each person, individually finding in each something own and unique.

Our main difference is the professionalism of the masters, their experience and creativity. We present exclusive types of cosmetics La BIOSTHETIQUE, KEUNE, LABEL M, CUTRIN, ALCINA, SENS.US, FREELIMIX, PATRICE beaute and use only those procedures, preparations and technologies that have already been tested in Europe and USA. In the salon there is an exhibition and sale of professional hair tools from the American and German brands TONDEO, CORIOLISS.

Niche beauty salon KALKATOFF - always a guarantee of quality !!!!!

Niche beauty salon KALKATOFF

Niche beauty salon Kalkatoff created with the best european standards and practices in mind.

We have 3 categories of stylists. All stylists of the beauty salon will have cosmetics and dyes of the same high level! All consultations and diagnostics by stylists of any category are provided free of charge during servicing *.
We have high standarts in Kalkatoff Beauty Salon for hygiene and safety. We attach great importance to the processing of tools, for this we use the latest foreign equipment and disinfectants.

Contacts:

Kyiv, Antonovycha str. 47, office 31

feedback
feedback

Стилист Евгений Калкатов

Евгений Калкатов

Мастер международного класса, технолог, преподаватель парикмахерского искусства, автор технологии стрижек, окрашиваний, причесок.  Обучался во всемирно известных академиях парикмахерского искусства Англии, Италии, США, России и других, например, SACO, TONI&GUY, VIDAL SASSOON. Осуществляет имиджевый подбор для каждого клиента и индивидуальное решение по стилю.

Евгений Калкатов – один из самых известных парикмахеров-стилистов Украины. Совершенствуясь  в профессии более 17 лет, добился значительных успехов и стал лидером в парикмахерском искусстве. Ежегодно создавая  по 2 коллекции стрижек, причесок, окрашиваний, демонстрирует их на международных выставках INTERSHARM, NEW LOOC. Так же преуспел в создании коллекций причесок для известных дизайнеров как ANDRE TAN, Елена Буренина.

Среди многочисленных дипломов подтверждающих опыт, мастерство и креативность есть и такие как лучшая коллекция причесок  на сезонах моды «UFW» (Украинские Недели Моды), а так же дипломы за судейство международных парикмахерских конкурсов, обучение в академиях (SACO, TONI&GUY, VIDAL SASSOON и т.д.), преподавание и т.д.  Евгений является ведущим стилистом многих популярных TV проектов, таких как «Королева бала» (ТЕТ), «Большая перемена» (1+1), «ПроFashion» (Новый канал), «На 10 лет моложе» (ТРК Украина), «Кто против блондинок» (Новый канал) и д.р.

При создании нишевого  салона мы использовали  уникальный опыт европейских и американских коллег и сделали узко профильный и высококачественный продукт, в основу вложили парикмахерское искусство как искусство создавать и подчеркивать стиль каждого человека, индивидуально находя в каждом то неповторимое и единственное.

Наше главное отличие – это профессионализм мастеров, их опыт и творческий подход. У нас представлены  эксклюзивные виды косметики La BIOSTHETIQUE, KEUNE, LABEL M, CUTRIN,  ALCINA, SENS.US, FREELIMIX, PATRICE beaute   и используем только те процедуры, препараты и технологии которые уже проверены в Европе и Америке. В салоне действует выставка-продажа профессиональных инструментов для волос  от американских и немецких брендов TONDEO, CORIOLISS.

Нишевый салон красоты KALKATOFF -  всегда гарантия качества!!!!!  

Салон красоты KALKATOFF

Салон красоты Kalkatoff создан по лучшим европейским стандартам.
У нас работает 3 категории стилистов. У всех стилистов салона красоты косметика и красители будут одинаково высокого уровня! Все консультации и диагностика у стилистов любой категории предоставляются бесплатно.
В салоне красоты Kalkatoff  предъявляются высокие требования к соблюдению санитарно-гигиенических норм и правил. Мы большое значение уделяем обработке инструмента, для этого используем новейшее зарубежное обрудование и дезинфектанты. 

 

Контакты салона:
+38 (050) 381 66 99
+38 (067) 325 30 38

Киев, бул. Тараса Шевченка, 48 А

обратная связь
обратная связь